About

About Bangalore Chapter


ISACA is a world's leading body of IS Security and Governance professionals. The association currently focuses on assurance, security, and governance and provides globally recognised certification in assurance CISA, CISM, CRISC and CGEIT.

The Bangalore Chapter was organized and chartered on 5th January 1996 is the 138th Chapter of the growing International organization. It is recognized as ISACA's fifth test centre and the second chapter in India. The ISACA® Bangalore has become one of the most active and successful chapters internationally hosting meetings, seminars and workshops to promote and propagate Information Technology Governance, Information Systems (IS) Audit, IS Security and IS Control in India. The ISACA® Bangalore Chapter has been conducting classes for candidates preparing them for the Prestigious Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA®), Certified Information Security Manager (CISM®), Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT(CGEIT®) and CRISC® exam. The chapter also hosts regular meetings and seminars designed for both IT and Audit professionals. Here is the list of Executive Committee members for year 2020-2021 

 

Name

ISACA ID

Role

Email

Mr. Velmuruga Venkatesh

608093

President

venkypv@gmail.com

Mr. Rajasekharan K R

442484

Vice President

rajasekharankr@gmail.com

Ms. S Vijaya Vanitha

658003

Secretary

vijayavanitha10@yahoo.co.in

Mr. Ganesan Ramani

894811

Treasurer

erganesan@gmail.com

Mr. Vaidyanathan R. Iyer,

771267

Director- Programs

sksamy2008@gmaiI.com

Mr. T R Rajesh

220727

Director - Membership

trrajesh@in.ibm.com

Mr. Arun Kumar Hallur

772975

Director - Marketing

arun.hallur@gmail.com

Ms. Suma K V

1110773

Director - SIG

sumakv21@gmaiI.com

Mr. Gopi Krishna Panchalavarapu

779639

Director - Research & GRA

gkgemini@gmail.com

Mr. Nitin Gaur

713209

Director - Newsletter

gaurnitin2005@gmail.com

Mr. Deepak GB

953104

Director - Web Services

dpak.gb@gmail.com

Mr. Chandrasekar Ramakrishnan

710219

Coordinator - CISA & CGEIT

chandrasekar.ramakrishnan@gmail.com

Mr. Abhishek Divakar

989243

Coordinator - CISM & CRISC

abhishek.divakar@outlook.com

Mr. Viswanadh V.N.S.S. Kuchi

221637

Director - Academic Relations

viswanadh2001_auditor@yahoo.co.in

Mr. Satish Kumar Dwibhashi

303951

Immediate Past President

satish.kd@gmail.com


 

ISACA Bangalore Chapter,
S/13, 2nd Floor, Priya Chambers,
Dr.Rajkumar Road, Opp. Theresa Hospital,
2nd Stage, Rajajinagar, Bangalore- 5600 10.
T: 8050030042/9535197405/080-23377956
Email: chapter@isacabangalore.org