Chapter leaders

The chapter is run entirely by volunteers. To ensure that Chapter leadership represents a wide array of industries and professions members are encouraged to participate in running the Chapter. Below are the names of the current Board members and Directors and their contact information.

The Board

The Board of the ISACA Denmark Chapter consists of at least five members elected at the Annual General Meeting. 

President: Peter Frøkjær, member of the board since 2014 - formand@isaca.dk

Immediate Past President: Bent Poulsen, member of the board since 2008, honorary member of the ISACA Denmark Chapter - bent.poulsen@isaca.dk

Vice-President and Treasurer: Claus Rosenquist, member of the board since 2008 - kasserer@isaca.dk

Secretary: Michael Clement, member of the board since 2013 - michael.clement@isaca.dk

Member: Christian Riis, member of the board since 2011 - christian.h.riis@isaca.dk

Member: Steen Petersen, member of the board since 2011 - steen.petersen@isaca.dk

Member: Janette Jürs, member of the board since 2019 - janette.jurs@isaca.dk

Alternates: Brian Lind, Torben Anholm

Directors

Directors are responsible for several areas needed for the Chapter to run its activities.

Membership: Hans Henrik Berthing - hhberthing@verifica.dk

Webmaster: Steen Petersen - webmaster@isaca.dk

Member Meetings, West: Jesper Parsberg Madsen - vest@isaca.dk

Member Meetings, East: Christian Dinesen - ost@isaca.dk

Certifications: Christian Riis - christian.h.riis@isaca.dk

Education: Bent Poulsen - bent.poulsen@isaca.dk

Conference 'Sikkerhed og revision': Michael Clement - michael.clement@isaca.dk

Academic Relations: Janette Jürs - janette.jurs@isaca.dk

SheLeadsTech Liaison: Janette Jürs - janette.jurs@isaca.dk

CSX Liaison: Peter Frøkjær - formand@isaca.dk

Event support: Hans Jørgen Lund-Andersen, Jan Olaf Olsen

Auditor: Per Gøbel