About

About New Delhi Chapter

Welcome to the ISACA New Delhi Chapter. The aim of the Chapter is to sponsor local educational seminars and workshops, conduct regular chapter meetings, and help to further promote and elevate the visibility of the IS audit, control and security profession throughout the region.

ISACA is a world's leading body of IS Security and Governance professionals. The association currently focuses on assurance, security, and governance and provides globally recognised certification in assurance CISA, CISM, CRISC and CGEIT.

 

The association is one of the individual members, often the sole practitioner of information systems auditing, security, and/or governance in his or her company. The membership of the ISACA reflects a multiplicity of backgrounds and skills that make the information systems governance field challenging and dynamic.

If you wish to get in touch with your board, please refer to the following index:

Responsibility Chapter Officer Contact Number Email ID
President Mr. Yusuf A Hashmi +91 97177 00464 President@isacanewdelhi.org
Vice President & Program Chair Mrs. Manisha GHosh +91 98110 89344 Vicepresident@isacanewdelhi.org
Secretary Mr. Abhilash Varghese +91 98732 36423 Secretary@isacanewdelhi.org
Joint Secretary Mr. Vinit Sinha  +91 88263 30333 Jointsecretary@isacanewdelhi.org
Treasurer Mr. Sagar Gupta +91 98108 99624 Treasuer@isacanewdelhi.org
Membership & SheaLeads Tech Liason Mrs. Indu Madhavan +91 88265 96324 membership@isacanewdelhi.org
Certification Chair (CISA,CISM,CGEIT,CRISC,COBIT, CSX) Mr. Rajendra Kathal +91 98105 08751 Certification@isacanewdelhi.org
Chapter Relations and General Info Ms. Sushma Girsha Info@isacanewdelhi.org


ISACA NEW DELHI CHAPTER

SHOP NO 238 ANARKALI COMPLEX, JHANDEWALAN

New Delhi

Delhi 110055