About

About New Delhi Chapter

Welcome to the ISACA New Delhi Chapter. The aim of the Chapter is to sponsor local educational seminars and workshops, conduct regular chapter meetings, and help to further promote and elevate the visibility of the IS audit, control and security profession throughout the region.

ISACA is a world's leading body of IS Security and Governance professionals. The association currently focuses on assurance, security, and governance and provides globally recognised certification in assurance CISA, CISM, CRISC and CGEIT.

 

The association is one of the individual members, often the sole practitioner of information systems auditing, security, and/or governance in his or her company. The membership of the ISACA reflects a multiplicity of backgrounds and skills that make the information systems governance field challenging and dynamic.

If you wish to get in touch with your board, please refer to the following index:

Responsibility Chapter Officer Contact Number Email ID
President Mr. Yusuf A Hashmi +91 97177 00464 President@isacanewdelhi.org.in
Vice President & Program Chair Mrs. Manisha GHosh +91 98110 89344 vice-president@isacanewdelhi.org.in
Secretary Mr. Abhilash Varghese +91 98732 36423 Secretary@isacanewdelhi.org.in
Joint Secretary Mr. Vinit Sinha  +91 88263 30333 jtsec@isacanewdelhi.org.in
Treasurer Mr. Sagar Gupta +91 98108 99624 Treasuer@isacanewdelhi.org.in
Membership & SheaLeads Tech Liason Mrs. Indu Madhavan +91 88265 96324 membership@isacanewdelhi.org.in
Certification Chair (CISA,CISM,CGEIT,CRISC,COBIT, CSX) Mr. Rajendra Kathal +91 98105 08751 Certification@isacanewdelhi.org.in  
Academic Relations Chair Mr. GL Manchanda +91 98183 65500 Academic@isacanewdelhi.org.in
Marketing & ByLaws Chair Mr. Rajiv Nandwani +91 96547 20022 Marketing@isacanewdelhi.org.in
Audit Chair Mr. Gaurav Srivastava +91 99997 98357 Audit@isacanewdelhi.org.in
Chapter Office Ms. Purandhi

+91 89203 83173

ISACA NEW DELHI CHAPTER

SHOP NO 238 ANARKALI COMPLEX, JHANDEWALAN

New Delhi

Delhi 110055