Omaha ISACA Annual General Meeting

When:  Sep 11, 2019 from 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM (CT)
Based on the Omaha ISACA Chapter Bylaws, we will be hosting our Annual General meeting on 11 September 2019 from 16:00 to 18:00 CST.  The purpose of the meeting is as follows:
  • Election of chapter officers and leaders.  See below for the current list of volunteers an contact if you would like to be on the list of volunteers.
  • Treasurer's report to review the Chapter's financial position and provide members with transparency into the Chapter's financial transactions.
  • Input from members for the upcoming chapter year.

The meeting will be held at Cunningham's  10904 W Dodge Road, Omaha, NE 68154.  Food and beverages will be provided by the Chapter and there is no cost for the event.

2019/2020 Chapter Officers/Leaders Volunteers

Based on the Chapter bylaws, voting will be conducted during the annual meeting for chapter leadership roles with more than one volunteer. 

President - Matt Johnson
Vice President / Treasurer - Heidi Brown
Membership & Communications Director - Daniel Crescitelli; Jerry Sadofsky
Secretary & Marketing Director - Nick Lerouge
Director of Chapter Events - Tameem Rahmanazai
Remote Learning Director - Joe Glab; Raj Sharma
Certification Director - Matt Feilmeier
Academic Relations Chair - Saima Rahmanzai
Spring Seminar Chair - Charles Zelhart
Website Chair - David Medeiros
Auditor - Brendan Gift
Immediate Past President - Andy Hinton
President's Council - Jennifer Hunt, Brandon Clark


10904 West Dodge Road
Omaha, NE 68154

Pricing Information

Registration Price
All Registrants $0.00