Contact Us

ISACA South Africa Chapter

Contact Us

ISACA South Africa Chapter Office

Staff Contact Details: 

Lizahn Human Finance and Office Manager admin@isaca.org.za
Eugene May Education and Certifications Coordinator saqa@isaca.org.za
Atikah Hendricks Marketing and Events Coordinator events.coordinator@isaca.org.za

Directors Contact Details: 

1

President

Kenneth Palliam, CISA, CGEIT, CRISC, CDPSE

kenneth.palliam@isaca.org.za

2

Vice President

Kgabo Ralebepa, CISA, CRISC, CDPSE, ISAP(SA)

kgabo.ralebepa@isaca.org.za

3

Treasurer

Prof. Dr. Cameron Modisane, PhD., CISA, ISAP (SA)

cameron.modisane@isaca.org.za

4

Secretary

Katlego Masemola, CISA, CISM

katlego.masemola@isaca.org.za

5

Programme Director

Robin Williams, CIA, CISA, CDPSE, ISAP (SA)

robin.williams@isaca.org.za

6

Marketing & Communications Director

Ilhaam Frieslaar, CISA

ilhaam.frieslaar@isaca.org.za

7

Membership Director

Muvhango Livhusha, CISA, MBA

muvhango.livhusha@isaca.org.za

8

Digital & Security Director

Zunaid Khatieb, CISA, CISM

zunaid.khatieb@isaca.org.za

9

Academic Relations & Education Director

Grace Letseka, CRISC, CISA

grace.letseka@isaca.org.za

10

Johannesburg Regional Director

Zanele Masimula, CISA

zanele.masimula@isaca.org.za

11

Pretoria Regional Director

Makabongwe Siziba, MPHIL, CGEIT, COBIT, ITIL, PRINCE2

makabongwe.siziba@isaca.org.za

12

Cape Regional Director

Dumisani Gumbi, CGEIT

dumisani.gumbi@isaca.org.za

13

Immediate Past President

Arlene-Lynn Volmink, CISA, CDPSE, ISAP (SA)

arlene.volmink@isaca.org.za


 
Address:

Postal Physical
Postnet Suite #235
Private Bag X22
Tygervalley, 7536
Unit 1 Bellfour Office Park
C/o Edmar and Rogers Streets
Bellville, 7536

Office Details:
Telephone: +27 87 550 9289
Hours: 09h00am - 15h00pm (closed on weekends & public holidays)

Banking Details:
Nedbank Cresta
Account Holder: ISACA South Africa
Account Number: 1913351386
Branch Code: 191305

Invoice Details:
VAT No: 4950 2368 79​