Chapter Leadership

Deidre Melton
President
president@isacatallahassee.org

Alyene Calvo
Vice President/Marketing Director
vicepresident@isacatallahassee.org

David Merck
Secretary
secretary@isacatallahassee.org

Michael Rosciam
Treasurer
treasurer@isacatallahassee.org

Sue Graham
Membership Director
membership@isacatallahassee.org

Colin Stephens
Certification/COBIT Director
certifications@isacatallahassee.org

Ed Wilson
Academic Relations Director academicaffairs@isacatallahassee.org

Danielle Alvarez
SheLeadsTech Director sheleadstech@isacatallahassee.org

Tiffany McMillan
Communications Director
marketing@isacatallahassee.org

Sam Gardner
Research/Privacy Director 
researchandprivacy@isacatallahassee.org

Shon Bynum
Webmaster
webmaster@isacatallahassee.org

Eric Brown
Director at Large
directoratlarge@isacatallahassee.org

Ralph P. Page
Education and Programs Director education@isacatallahassee.org

Karina Moorman
Young Professionals Director youngprofessionals@isacatallahassee.org

Jim Maxwell
Immediate Past President
immediatepastpresident@isacatallahassee.org