Home

What's New

2021 Brisbane Chapter Board

President
Mayus Nath president@isaca-brisbane.org
Vice-President
Gary Gaskell vp@isaca-brisbane.org
Secretary
Vineet Aurora secretary@isaca-brisbane.org
Treasurer
Ravi Mehta treasurer@isaca-brisbane.org
Education Director
Jenny Kahirimbanyi education@isaca-brisbane.org
Membership Director
Jerry Bongard membership@isaca-brisbane.org
Immediate Past-President
Daniel Newby past-president@isaca-brisbane.org