About Us

ABOUT OUR CHAPTER

Founded in 2000, ISACA Kolkata Chapter is committed to fulfilling the objectives of ISACA by promoting the activities in the areas of assurance, governance, risk and information security. Key among the activities being:
  • Arranging monthly technical sessions by bringing in practitioners relevant to the domains of IT, IS and IS Audits.
  • Arranging annual seminars and bringing in learned speakers from the industry.
  • Promoting the certifications of ISACA by conducting preparatory classes using Accredited instructors.

Position

Member  Name

Email

Contact Number

President

Sandeep Ganguly

sandeepgly@gmail.com

+91 9163305050

Vice President

Pankaj Kakrania

pankajkakarania@gmail.com

+91 9831447714

Secretary

Navneet Kumar Garg

gargnavneetkumar@gmail.com

+91 9830252377

Treasurer

Vinod Agarwal

vinod@rabcoindia.com

+91 9748737963

Past President

Harish Agarwal

harish.agarwal@in.ey.com

+91 9874167000

Membership Director

Subrata Roy

caskroy@gmail.com

+91 9831004140

Certification Coordinator

Avijit Dutta

avijit_dt1@rediffmail.com

+91 9007187373

Program Chair

Sandeep Sengupta

Sandeep@isoah.com

+91 9830310550

Education Chair

Ashim Das

apd2000in@yahoo.com

+91 9831194911

Academic Relations Coordinator

Tapas Bhattacharya

tapasbhattacharya47@yahoo.co.in

+91 9830074315

Communications Chair

 Lalit Kumar

lalit333@gmail.com

+91 9538708870

Webmaster

Harish Patwari

harish.patwari@gmail.com

+91 9903980279

Marketing

Suvendu Chunder

suvenduchunder@gmail.com

+91 9830086986

Young Professional Ambassador

Chirag Bajaj

chirag.xcs@gmail.com

+91 9674077237

Research Director

N K Ghosal

ghosal04@gmail.com

+91 9831054200

CSX Liaison

Sandeep Ganguly

sandeepgly@gmail.com

+91 9163305050

SheLeadsTech Liaison

Saswati Ghosh

saswati.ghosh@gmail.com

+918013002200

Audit Chair

Rajat Boobna

rajatboobna@gmail.com

+91 9339242575