Welcome to the ISACA New Mexico Chapter

President's Message

Hello Everyone,

I am honored to represent the ISACA NM Chapter. I would love to get your input on what you like about our chapter, what things you would like to change, and what issues or current events you would like to discuss in future meetings.

Please feel free to reach out to me.

Aaron Frankel

What's New

New Chapter Board Elected for 2021/2022

The New Mexico ISACA Chapter held its Virtual Annual General Meeting on June 11, 2021.

The following slate of officers were elected by to serve for the 2021-2022 program year.

  • President:  Aaron Frankel
  • Vice President & She Leads Tech Coordinator: Lynn Goldstein
  • Secretary: Lola Neudecker
  • Treasurer: Jaime Rumbaoa
  • Immediate Past President: Liza Kerr
  • Membership & Certification Director:  Lew Witz
  • Program & Communications Director: Jessica Johnson
  • CPE Coordinator:  Jennifer Moreno
  • Webmaster: Gayle Shipp
  • Meeting Coordinator: Tina MacGregor
  • Academic Relations Director:  Sara Ross
  • Government Audit Liaison: Raja Sambandam
  • Director at Large: Maxine Lopez

Thanks to all of our volunteer board members!