Iowa ISACA Chapter Board

Effective May 2021

Officers/Directors Bylaw Requirement Email Name & Company
President 2 years - ends in 2023 bthompson@holmesmurphy.com Bryan Thompson
Holmes Murphy
Vice President 2 years - ends in 2023 Mani.Tiwari@wellsfargo.com Mani Tiwari
Wells Fargo
Secretary 2 years - ends in 2023 paul.crosthwaite@corteva.com Paul Crosthwaite
Corteva
Treasurer 2 years - ends in 2023 LBeyer@guideone.com   Lance Beyer
GuideOne
Audit shirley.i.weuve@wellsfargo.com Shirley Weuve
Wells Fargo
Membership whsmith1223@gmail.com William Smith
Kum N Go
Programs francisco.manzano@wellsfargo.com Francisco Manzano
Wells Fargo
Education beneluckyk@gmail.com Lucky Bene
State of Iowa
Academic Relations kelley.ellis@drake.edu Kelley Ellis
Drake University
Communications Lisa.Butler@momsmeals.com Lisa Butler
Moms Meals
Nominations Malik.Hussain@ey.com Malik Hussain
EY
Bylaws Mayra.Decatalan@wellsfargo.com Mayra De Catalan
Wells Fargo
Certification david.huang@iowa.gov David Huang
Iowa Division of Banking
Webmaster nbanse@deltadentalia.com Nathan Banse
Delta Dental of Iowa