Iowa ISACA Chapter Board

Effective May 2021

Officers/Directors Bylaw Requirement Email Name & Company
President 2 years - ends in 2023 Bryan Thompson
Holmes Murphy
Vice President 2 years - ends in 2023 Mani Tiwari
Wells Fargo
Secretary 2 years - ends in 2023 Paul Crosthwaite
Treasurer 2 years - ends in 2023   Lance Beyer
Audit Shirley Weuve
Wells Fargo
Membership William Smith
Kum N Go
Programs Francisco Manzano
Wells Fargo
Education Lucky Bene
State of Iowa
Academic Relations Kelley Ellis
Drake University
Communications Lisa Butler
Moms Meals
Nominations Malik Hussain
Bylaws Mayra De Catalan
Wells Fargo
Certification David Huang
Iowa Division of Banking
Webmaster Nathan Banse
Delta Dental of Iowa