Chapter Leaders

ISACA Trivandrum Chapter Leaders

The chapter leadership constitutes a group of individuals who are elected by the general body of the chapter and are dedicated to the overall development of the chapter. They drive various functions and roles in the chapter operations. They are reachable via the contact us page.

Name Credentials  Role
Mr. Georgie Kurien CISA, CISM, CRISC, CDPSE President
Mr. Vijaya Mohan Valiathan CISA Past President
Mr. Binoj Gopinathan CISA Vice President
Ms. Amy Thampy CDPSE Secretary
Ms. Jyothi Ramaswamy CISM, CRISC Treasurer
Mr. Anil Kumar Parameswaran   Director – Chapter Meetings
Ms. Jayrina Varughese CDPSE Director – Marketing & Sponsorship
Mr. Krishnaprasad SV CISA, CDPSE Director – Events & Membership
Mr. Lince Lawrence   Director – Student Relationships
Mr. Anuchandran Chandrasekharan Nair   Director – Research 
Mr. Sugandh Surendra Kurup CISA, CISM Director – Certifications & Communications

At anytime reach out to events [a.t] for any queries. A representative of the board will address your queries.