Board of Directors

Elected Officers

The Officers below serve a one-year term beginning January 1, 2024, and ending on December 31, 2024.

President Matt Harmeyer
Secretary Tracy Geiger
Treasurer Kevin Cornwell
Assistant Treasurer Kevan Agee
Communications VP Chad Sockwell
Membership and Marketing VP Monique Tripp
Education and Certification VP Carolyn Fiske
Professional and Academic Relations VP Dylan Hutchinson
Programs VP Jim Cox
Technology VP Scott MacArthur
Board Advisor Tim Straub
Lexington Coordinator Matt Nyquist
Historical Committee Robert Boyle
Chapter Information
  • Membership
  • Mission & Goals
  • Services & Benefits
  • Volunteer

Nearby Chapters