2019-2020 ISACA North Texas Coordinators

Position

Volunteer

E-mail Address

Assistant Treasurer

Bridie O'Toole

treasurer@isaca-northtexas.org

Certifications Coordinator

Pranab Das

certification@isaca-northtexas.org

Certifications Coordinator

Chandan Kochhar

certification@isaca-northtexas.org

Certifications Coordinator

Ibrahim Badaru

certification@isaca-northtexas.org

Certifications Coordinator

LG Gbonjubola

certification@isaca-northtexas.org

Certifications Coordinator

Charisma Island

certifications@isaca-northtexas.org

Education Coordinator

Tunde Adeyemo

education@isaca-northtexas.org

Education Coordinator

Jonathan Niere

education@isaca-northtexas.org

Education Coordinator

Monica Alvarado

education@isaca-northtexas.org

Lead Academic Relations Coordinator

Jay Demmler

academicrelations@isaca-northtexas.org

Academic Relations Coordinator

Fatou Traore

academicrelations@isaca-northtexas.org

Academic Relations Coordinator

KJ (Kendra) Pratt

academicrelations@isaca-northtexas.org

Academic Relations Coordinator

Pam Burks

academicrelations@isaca-northtexas.org

Reservations Coordinator

Amanda Henry

reservations@isaca-northtexas.org

Newsletter Coordinator I

Carol Barke

newsletter@isaca-northtexas.org

Newsletter Coordinator II

Mamatha Sparks

newsletter@isaca-northtexas.org

Website Coordinator

Jeff Kromer

webmaster@isaca-northtexas.org

Website Coordinator

Garrett Wilson

webmaster@isaca-northtexas.org

Website Coordinator

Indrajit Atluri

webmaster@isaca-northtexas.org

Marketing Coordinator

Sheila Whitaker

communications@isaca-northtexas.org

Marketing Coordinator

Kyle Morris

communications@isaca-northtexas.org

Marketing Coordinator

Joanna Tonnison

communications@isaca-northtexas.org

Chapter Photographer

Roshan Sunny

communications@isaca-northtexas.org

Jobs Coordinator

Joe McKernan

jobs@isaca-northtexas.org

CPE Compliance Coordinator

Mary Anderson

cpe@isaca-northtexas.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Justice Rutanhira

volunteer@isaca-northtexas.org

Networking Coordinator

Le Thuy Jacob

membership@isaca-northtexas.org

Program Coordinator

Vijaya Kaza

programs@isaca-northtexas.org

Program Coordinator

Susan Pradhan

programs@isaca-northtexas.org

Program Coordinator

Madhavi Lokireddy  

programs@isaca-northtexas.org

Program Coordinator

Linh Truong

programs@isaca-northtexas.org

Program Coordinator

Robert Platt

programs@isaca-northtexas.org

Program Coordinator

Vaughn Christie

programs@isaca-northtexas.org

Program Coordinator

Peter Segalini

programs@isaca-northtexas.org

Program Coordinator

Carol Weaver

programs@isaca-northtexas.org

Program Coordinator

Sumit Dhawan

programs@isaca-northtexas.org

Program Coordinator

Aghiad Ramzy

programs@isaca-northtexas.org

Membership Coordinator

Sean McAloon

membership@isaca-northtexas.org

Membership Coordinator

Mahesh Chandiramani

membership@isaca-northtexas.org

Membership Coordinator

Brandi Royal

membership@isaca-northtexas.org

Membership Coordinator

Gabriel Samuel

membership@isaca-northtexas.org