ISACA North Texas Elected Board Members

Board Member

Sean McAloon - President
Sean McAloon

Responsibilities & Contact


Responsible for overall functioning of the Chapter; main contact between the Chapter and the Association

president@isaca-northtexas.org
Brandi Royal - Secretary
Brandi_Royal.jpg

Responsible for maintaining the Chapter records, including but not limited to minutes of board meetings and the Chapter Bylaws

secretary@isaca-northtexas.org

Doug Gorrie - Treasurer

Doug Gorrie


Responsible for maintaining the financial records of the Chapter


treasurer@isaca-northtexas.org

James Arnold - VP Programs

James_Arnold.jpg


Responsible for producing all Chapter programs at monthly meetings

programs@isaca-northtexas.org

Raveen Bhasin - VP Education
Raveen Bhasin


Responsible for the education of Chapter members and prospective Chapter members at events other than the monthly meetings and certification review courses

education@isaca-northtexas.org
Mahesh Chandiramani - VP Facilities
Mahesh Chandiramani

Responsible for ensuring adequate facilities and food for all monthly meetings and seminars

facilities@isaca-northtexas.org
Keri Chisholm - VP Communications
Keri Chisolm

Responsible for notifying all Chapter members and other interested parties of Chapter events and announcements

communications@isaca-northtexas.org

David Friedenberg - VP Membership

David Friedenberg


Responsible for maintaining the database of current Chapter member information, including but not limited to name, place of employment, address, phone number, and the e-mail address of each member

membership@isaca-northtexas.org

Jose Lineros - VP Certifications
Jose_Lineros.jpg


Responsible for arranging for and running semi-annual ISACA certification review courses

certifications@isaca-northtexas.org

Jay Demmler - VP Academic Relations
Jay_Demmler.jpg


Responsible for acting as a liaison to local colleges and universities and/or the university’s academic advocate

academicrelations@isaca-northtexas.org

Past Presidents


Ian Connors - 1st Past President
Ian Connors
Brittany George - 2nd Past President
Brittany George
Laurie Flandrau - 3rd Past President
Laurie Flandrau




Responsible for providing continuity and historical guidance on chapter processes


pastpresident@isaca-northtexas.org