ISACA North Texas Elected Board Members

Board Member

Ian Connors - President
Ian_Connors.jpg

Responsibilities & Contact


Responsible for overall functioning of the Chapter; main contact between the Chapter and the Association

president@isaca-northtexas.org
Khlood Elsayed - Secretary
Khlood.jpg

Responsible for maintaining the Chapter records, including but not limited to minutes of board meetings and the Chapter Bylaws

secretary@isaca-northtexas.org

Paul Smith - Treasurer

Paul_Smith.jpg


Responsible for maintaining the financial records of the Chapter


treasurer@isaca-northtexas.org

James Arnold - VP Programs

James_Arnold.jpg


Responsible for producing all Chapter programs at monthly meetings

programs@isaca-northtexas.org

David Friedenberg - VP Education
David_Friedenberg.gif


Responsible for the education of Chapter members and prospective Chapter members at events other than the monthly meetings and certification review courses

education@isaca-northtexas.org
Doug Gorrie - VP Facilities
Doug_Gorrie.jpg

Responsible for ensuring adequate facilities and food for all monthly meetings and seminars

facilities@isaca-northtexas.org
Raveen Bhasin - VP Communications
Bhasin__Raveen-Copy.jpg

Responsible for notifying all Chapter members and other interested parties of Chapter events and announcements

communications@isaca-northtexas.org

Keri Chisolm - VP Membership

KeriPic-Audit.jpg


Responsible for maintaining the database of current Chapter member information, including but not limited to name, place of employment, address, phone number, and the e-mail address of each member

membership@isaca-northtexas.org

Jose Lineros - VP Certifications
Jose_Lineros.jpg


Responsible for arranging for and running semi-annual ISACA certification review courses

certifications@isaca-northtexas.org

Past Presidents


Brittany George - 1st Past President
Brittany_George.jpg
Laurie Flandrau - 2nd Past President
Flandrau-Laurie-8x10-20160922-V-1.jpg
Greg Streder - 3rd Past President
Greg_Streder.jpg




Responsible for providing continuity and historical guidance on chapter processes


pastpresident@isaca-northtexas.org