Chapter Leaders

Current ISACA Ottawa Valley Chapter Board Members (2020-2021):

R-Weisman.png President: Robert Weisman
S-Lavergne.png Vice President & Programs Chair: Steve Lavergne
J-Bois2.png Secretary: Julien Bois
J-Xi.png Treasurer: Jenny Xi
A-Kassem.png Director Communications: Aniruddha Bhattacharyya
G-Gomez.png Director Membership: Gustavo Gomez
P-Liu.png Director Marketing: Pierre Liu
A-Kassem.png Director CISA: Claire Liu
A-Kassem.png Director CISM: Karim Najjar
S-Tremblay.png Director CSX: Steve Tremblay
F-Bucciarelli.png Director, IT Governance: Francesca Bucciarelli
G-Barber.png Director, Academic Relations: Glen Barber
A-Kassem.png Director, Government, Regulatory Advocacy: Brian Wilson
A-Rocan.png Past-President: Alain Rocan
W-Xu.png Webmaster: William Xu

Past Chapter Leaders

To see a listing of past Chapter Leaders / Board Members, visit this page.