Board of Directors

Kim Schmid - President
president@isaca-oregon.org 
Member since 2015

Rose Nguyen - Vice President
vp@isaca-oregon.org 
Member since 1994

Raymond Neville - Immediate Past President 
​​rneville@isaca-oregon.org 
Member since 2010 


Dan Davis - Secretary
secretary@isaca-oregon.org
Member since 1996


Derek Thomas - Programs Director 
programs@isaca-oregon.org
Member since 1997

Jordan Wiseman - Assistant to Programs 
jwiseman@isaca-oregon.org
Member since 2015


Sean Lee-Assistant to Programs
slee@isaca-oregon.org
Member since 2018
Kyle Salter - Marketing Director 
marketing@isaca-oregon.org
Member since 2018


Dave Dyk-Technology Volunteer 
ddyk@isaca-oregon.org
Member since 2008
*Former President 

Julie Ratcliff - Membership Director 
membership@isaca-oregon.org 
Member since 2016

Scott Turner - Assistant to Membership
membership@isaca-oregon.org 
Member since 1996  
*Former President

Adam Nasset - Treasurer 
treasurer@isaca-oregon.org
Member since 2008
   
Janice Richards - Deputy Treasurer 
deputytreasurer@isaca-oregon.org
Member since 2007
*Former President 
Eric Jenkins - Academic Outreach Director
academic@isaca-oregon.org 
Member since 2015

Chris Martinez - Assistant to Academic Outreach
cmartinez@isaca-oregon.org 
Member since 2018


David McMorries-Assistant to Academic Outreach
dmcmorries@isaca-oregon.org

Member since 2009

Michael Swinarski-Assistant to Academic Outreach 
mswinarski@isaca-oregon.org
Member since 2016