Board of Directors

Kim Schmid - President
president@isaca-oregon.org 
Member since 2015

Derek_Thomas

Derek Thomas - Vice President
vp@isaca-oregon.org 
Member since 1997

Raymond_Neville.jpg

Raymond Neville - Immediate Past President 
​​rneville@isaca-oregon.org 
Member since 2010 


Dan Davis - Secretary
secretary@isaca-oregon.org
Member since 1996


Joshua_Axelrod
Joshua Axelrod - Programs Director 
programs@isaca-oregon.org
Member since 2009

Jordan Wiseman - Assistant to Programs 
jwiseman@isaca-oregon.org
Member since 2015


Sean Lee-Assistant to Programs
slee@isaca-oregon.org
Member since 2018
Cameron_Jackson
Cameron Jackson - Marketing Director 
marketing@isaca-oregon.org
Member since 2016


Dave Dyk-Technology Volunteer 
ddyk@isaca-oregon.org
Member since 2008
*Former President 

Julie Ratcliff - Membership Director 
membership@isaca-oregon.org 
Member since 2016

Scott Turner - Assistant to Membership
membership@isaca-oregon.org 
Member since 1996  
*Former President

Shay_Reddy
Shay Reddy - Treasurer 
treasurer@isaca-oregon.org
Member since 2010
   
Janice Richards - Deputy Treasurer 
deputytreasurer@isaca-oregon.org
Member since 2007
*Former President 
Eric Jenkins - Academic Outreach Director
academic@isaca-oregon.org 
Member since 2015

Chris Martinez - Assistant to Academic Outreach
cmartinez@isaca-oregon.org 
Member since 2018


David McMorries-Assistant to Academic Outreach
dmcmorries@isaca-oregon.org

Member since 2009

Mike_S
Michael Swinarski-Assistant to Academic Outreach 
mswinarski@isaca-oregon.org
Member since 2016