Chapter Leaders - Board of Directors

ISACA Victoria Chapter

2020/21 Board of Directors
 

President: Josh Stevens
President@isacavictoria.ca
  

Vice-President: Saloumeh Pourmalek
Vicepresident@isacavictoria.ca
  

Secretary: Kent Berger-North CISM
Secretary@isacavictoria.ca
  

Treasurer: Michael H. Bradley CISA
Treasurer@isacavictoria.ca
  

Programs Director: Richard Fabic

Programs@isacavictoria.ca
 

Communications Director: Suzanne Trerice
Communications@isacavictoria.ca

 

Marketing Director: Kyle Loree
Marketing@isacavictoria.ca

 

Academic Relations Coordinator: Venky Thiruvengadam CISM, CSXP, CSXA
Academic_Relations@isacavictoria.ca
  

Past-President: Sherry Rumbolt, CISM
PastPresident@isacavictoria.ca
  

Memberships Director: Unika Attridge
Membership@isacavictoria.ca
  

Certifications Director: Stan Andersen CISA, CISM, CRISC
Certifications@isacavictoria.ca

 

CSX Liaison: Chandula Kodituwakku CSXT
CSX_Liaison@isacavictoria.ca
   


Volunteer at ISACA Victoria Chapter

ISACA members belong to a community of professionals that share mutual goals, interests and commitments. Becoming involved with your local chapter will allow you to make valuable connections with peers, share knowledge, access affordable CPE programs and information exchange, and discover new opportunities in your profession.

Opportunities can range from one-time tasks or chapter board involvement, to chapter leadership roles, including serving as chapter president.  Earn up to 20 CPE's for each hour of active participation on the Board.