Chapter Leaders - Board of Directors

ISACA Victoria Chapter

2020/21 Board of Directors

President: Josh Stevens

Vice-President: Saloumeh Pourmalek

Secretary: Kent Berger-North CISM

Treasurer: Michael H. Bradley CISA

Programs Director: Richard Fabic

Communications Director: Suzanne Trerice


Marketing Director: Kyle Loree


Academic Relations Coordinator: Venky Thiruvengadam CISM, CSXP, CSXA

Past-President: Sherry Rumbolt, CISM

Memberships Director: Unika Attridge

Certifications Director: Stan Andersen CISA, CISM, CRISC


CSX Liaison: Chandula Kodituwakku CSXT

Volunteer at ISACA Victoria Chapter

ISACA members belong to a community of professionals that share mutual goals, interests and commitments. Becoming involved with your local chapter will allow you to make valuable connections with peers, share knowledge, access affordable CPE programs and information exchange, and discover new opportunities in your profession.

Opportunities can range from one-time tasks or chapter board involvement, to chapter leadership roles, including serving as chapter president.  Earn up to 20 CPE's for each hour of active participation on the Board.