Going Virtual...

The ISACA Atlanta Board has made the decision that we will offer online webinars instead of our monthly chapter meetings until further notice.  We are in the process of purchasing a dedicated BrightTalk Channel as our platform for virtual events.  Our goal is to provide you with the same CPE opportunities that we normally would.  

Geek Week is currently being re-planned.  More to come once we have finalized our plans. 

Thank you and stay safe!  

Call for Speakers

If you are interested in presenting during one of our BrightTalk Webinars, please contact Brian Albertson, Director of Programs


RGP, IIA and ISACA Atlanta Partnered on an Event on Feb. 14th!



Congrats to Ife Davis for winning a FREE Geek Week Pass!



Our Events

Contact Us

Atlanta Chapter Officers

Atlanta Chapter Directors


Recent Shared Files List

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.