What Do You Want To Do?

receive guidance


  • New Chapter Board of Directors Appointed for 2020/2021

    The ISACA Malta Chapter held its Virtual Annual General Meeting Malta on 9 July 2020 where Rebekah Duca, Christopher Bugeja, Giannella Borg, Kevin Campbell, Shana Micallef, Kenneth Farrugia, Keith Cutajar and Tracy De Guzman were elected as Directors of the Board for the year 2020/2021.
    Following the election, a first board meeting was held to elect the various roles held, here are the appointments:

    • Rebekah Duca - Immediate Past President
    • Chris Bugeja - President
    • Giannella Borg - Vice President
    • Shana Micallef - Secretary
    • Kenneth Farrugia - Treasurer
    • Kevin Campbell - Education Chair & Certification Chair (ATP)
    • Keith Cutajar - Cybersecurity & Public Relations/Academic Chair
    • Tracy De Guzman - Marketing Chair & Communications Coordinator

    Diane Abela has joined the Malta leadership team as a Board Volunteer.

Keep yourself up to date

Click the button below to subscribe to our mailing list and keep yourself up to date with the latest news.

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our Chapter Policies and By Laws section.

Latest Updates

Recent Blogs

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.