ISACASFL Elections Info


You may nominate yourself or another qualified candidate. Please submit nomination forms to nominations@isacasfl.org no later than March 25th, 2022.
Nominations Form

Voting for ISACA South Florida Board of Directors elections will be open from April 1st, 2022 to April 15, 2022.

Contact our Nominations Committee for any questions.

2022-2023 Nominees